Currently the developers are putting their own money into JC2-MP to keep the servers online.

Please take a few seconds of your time and disable your AdBlock plugin for our website.

Ad revenue is not going to developers, it is used purely for covering our hosting costs.

 

You are also free to donate, which removes all ads from our website!

Patch 0.3 was just released! Full changelog here: https://t.co/4A50m6IKen

2 years ago

Advertisement
October 16, 2019, 06:48:16 am

Author Topic: Disable HUD of the Game entirely ?  (Read 3240 times)

WPK-Wolfseye

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 209
    • View Profile
Disable HUD of the Game entirely ?
« on: January 01, 2014, 08:23:46 pm »
Is there a way to disable the HUD in this Game entirely, for Screenshots and for Videos ?


Thanks


Wolfseye

AdamR53142

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: Disable HUD of the Game entirely ?
« Reply #1 on: March 24, 2014, 10:14:19 pm »
If you go to your settings, you should find an opacity meter for the HUD somewhere. Just put it down to zero and it will be gone. This, however, will NOT effect the crosshair. To disable the crosshair, I know that Bolopatch has an option for it.
I hope this helps.

Soldiershak

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 207
    • View Profile
Re: Disable HUD of the Game entirely ?
« Reply #2 on: March 25, 2014, 01:17:12 am »
Here's one: mix it with the no map mod mentioned in the post. I started using this yesterday

http://www.justcause2mods.com/mods/other/Miscellaneous/No-HUD---Smaller-Crosshair/