Currently the developers are putting their own money into JC2-MP to keep the servers online.

Please take a few seconds of your time and disable your AdBlock plugin for our website.

Ad revenue is not going to developers, it is used purely for covering our hosting costs.

 

You are also free to donate, which removes all ads from our website!

Patch 0.3 was just released! Full changelog here: https://t.co/4A50m6IKen

3 years ago

Advertisement
June 05, 2020, 05:54:45 am

Author Topic: The game doesn't work.  (Read 1973 times)

RubenF

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
The game doesn't work.
« on: November 08, 2016, 06:04:09 pm »
Hello,
I upgraded my graphics card and can't play multiplayer anymore, singleplayer works like a charm but multiplayer doesn't, reinstalled the game a few times. This just happens: https://i.gyazo.com/a04cbfb1e5fa60b1f64fdbaf6f114510.gif

I'm tired of not being able to play the game, i've tried every fix possible and it still doesn't work, please don't say that i need to verify my shit because i already tried it.

Trix

  • Developer
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 216
    • View Profile
Re: The game doesn't work.
« Reply #1 on: November 08, 2016, 06:07:18 pm »
We fixed a number of AMD issues in the latest patch, which may be the cause of your issues. Can you check the last few lines of your client.log for any errors/warnings and mention what GPU you upgraded to?

RubenF

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: The game doesn't work.
« Reply #2 on: November 08, 2016, 06:40:13 pm »
I bought a gtx 1060, not an amd card.

http://pastebin.com/twdwuZ1j
« Last Edit: November 08, 2016, 06:44:00 pm by RubenF »